I have a blog!

I’ve decided to start this blog for a few reasons.  The first being that I love to write.  I enjoy writing most about real-life situations in which I find humor, or sorrow, or most importantly a lesson to be learned.  The second reason is that a handful of friends have asked me to do so.  So… here it is…. happy?  🙂

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mom
    Jan 19, 2010 @ 02:38:40

    i predict much happiness to many people from your delightful ability to communicate.

    Like

    Reply

  2. Pat Lenzini
    Jan 19, 2010 @ 21:56:00

    Dear Amanda, I love you Your so refreshing ,because you are real!! I’ve got to tell you I can relate to the enema story. I did all that stuff the night before and the next day went to have the tests done, I was young 30s. I was all washed up fresh,clean looking pretty good. I wasnt empty either “7” enemas later I felt liked I’d been run through the mill! The docter asked me “Are you always this full of S***!!

    Like

    Reply

  3. mandaclair
    Jan 23, 2010 @ 10:28:23

    Pat and Carolina-

    Thanks to both of you fine ladies.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

